Team

 

Daniela Elsner
elsner@passgang-architekten.de

 

Karin Fortmann   02941.2850.14
fortmann@passgang-architekten.de

 

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
Thomas Gordon
gordon@passgang-architekten.de

 

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
Roland Heim   02941.2850.17
heim@passgang-architekten.de

 

Dipl. Ing. Architektin
Johanna Kruppa   02941.2850.19
kruppa@passgang-architekten.de

 

Architektin M.A.
Irena Preis   02941.2850.11
preis@passgang-architekten.de

 

Dipl. Ing. Architektin
Natalia Ryndin   02941.2850.25
ryndin@passgang-architekten.de

 

Dipl. Ing. Architektin
Mirja Schütz
schuetz@passgang-architekten.de

 

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
Dietmar Spork   02941.2850.28
spork@passgang-architekten.de

 

Sandra Thomas   02941.2850.15
thomas@passgang-architekten.de