Team

 

 

Architekt B.A.
Georgos Berchan   02941.2850.0
berchan@passgang-architekten.de

 

Gerlando Caramazza  02941.2850.23
caramazza@passgang-architekten.de

 

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
Thomas Gordon   02941.2850.16
gordon@passgang-architekten.de

 

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
Roland Heim   02941.2850.17
heim@passgang-architekten.de

B.A. Architekt
Louis Henrichfreise   02941.2850.0
henrichfreise@passgang-architekten.de 

Freier Mitarbeiter
Heiner Hüsemann   02941.2850.0
huesemann@passgang-architekten.de

 

Architektin M.A.
Simone Igel   02941.2850.26
igel@passgang-architekten.de

Ricarda Lucks  02941.2850.0
lucks@passgang-architekten.de

 

Jennifer Neufeld   02941.2850.0
neufeld@passgang-architekten.de

 

Architektin M.A.
Irena Preis   02941.2850.0
preis@passgang-architekten.de

 

Architektin M.A.
Miriam Rainer   02941.2850.28
rainer@passgang-architekten.de

 

Architektin M.Sc.
Kristina Seibel   02941.2850.0
seibel@passgang-architekten.de

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
Dietmar Spork   02941.2850.19
spork@passgang-architekten.de 

 

Katharina Thiele   02941.2850.0
thiele@passgang-architekten.de

Sandra Thomas   02941.2850.14
thomas@passgang-architekten.de

  

Anja Wessinghage   02941.2850.15
wessinghage@passgang-architekten.de

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
Markus Wilke   02941.2850.11
wilke@passgang-architekten.de