Team

 

 

Bauingenieur
Georgos Berchan   02941.2850.0
berchan@passgang-architekten.de

 

Gerlando Caramazza  02941.2850.23
caramazza@passgang-architekten.de

 

Karin Fortmann   02941.2850.14
fortmann@passgang-architekten.de

 

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
Thomas Gordon   02941.2850.16
gordon@passgang-architekten.de

 

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
Roland Heim   02941.2850.17
heim@passgang-architekten.de

 

Ricarda Lucks  02941.2850.0
lucks@passgang-architekten.de

 

Jennifer Neufeld   02941.2850.0
neufeld@passgang-architekten.de

 

Architektin M.A.
Irena Preis   02941.2850.11
preis@passgang-architekten.de

 

Architektin M.A.
Miriam Rainer   02941.2850.26
rainer@passgang-architekten.de

 

Dipl. Ing. Architekt
Dietmar Spork   02941.2850.28
spork@passgang-architekten.de

 

Sandra Thomas   02941.2850.15
thomas@passgang-architekten.de